Thursday, September 9, 2021:

The Library is open with limited services.

We are able to check-out items, but, unfortunately, we cannot check-in or renew items, or look for items in our catalog. The public computers do not have any internet access, and the Wi-Fi service is down.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Board of Trustees

The Wyomissing Public Library Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month, September through June, at 7:00 p.m. in the Library's Community Room. The meetings are open to the public.

The agenda for the September 2021 meeting is available here.

The library’s June 2021 Board meeting will be held online via Zoom.

Here is the virtual meeting information from Zoom:

Topic:  WPL June 2021 Board Meeting

When:  Jun 14, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


  • Marge Vath, President
  • Mark Ratcliffe, Vice President
  • Vicki Jenckes, Treasurer
  • Lindsay Romeo, Secretary


  • Connie Aikman
  • Kara DeJohn
  • Joe DeMarte
  • Mary Zervanos Dialectos
  • Ann Dybalski
  • Jeff Herb
  • David Hershey
  • Adriane Hoke
  • Diane Hollinger
  • Jody Menon
  • Lauren Oswald
  • Michelle VanBuren
  • David Walker

Honorary Trustees:

  • Leslie E. Bell
  • Bruce P. Bengston
  • Ruth Anne Bengtson
  • Gregory Ciatto
  • Susan N. Denaro
  • Lisa K. Gallen
  • Barbara Kline
  • Anne Overly Moll
  • Thomas M. Moll
  • Judith N. Phelps
  • Elizabeth B. Rothermel
  • Geoffrey M. Stoudt

Board Minutes: