Hours of Operation

Monday

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday

9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

Holiday Closings

Easter Weekend

Friday, April 14, 2017:  Closed
Saturday, April 15, 2017:  Closed

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 27, 2017:  Closed
Monday, May 29, 2017:  Closed

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017:  Closed

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 2, 2017:  Closed
Monday, September 4, 2017:  Closed

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22, 2017:  Close at Noon
Thursday, November 23, 2017:  Closed

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017:  Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017:  Closed

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018:  Closed