Veteran's Speaker Series
Second Saturday of Each Month

Join us the second Saturday of the month for presentations by military veterans. All ages are encouraged to attend.


Michael Gambone

Saturday, September. 9, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Kutztown University History professor Michael Gambone will discuss his soon to be published book, "Long Journeys Home: American Veterans of WWII, Korea and Vietnam." Please join us to hear him speak of his experiences.

Registration for this program is requested. Please sign up by contacting the main desk, or by using the form below:


Previous speakers:

Bertram Winzer

Saturday, March. 12, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Robert Y. Huber

Saturday, April. 9, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Kenneth A. Schaeffer

Saturday, June. 11, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Dr. Peter T. Pugliese

Saturday, July. 9, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Mahlon Fink

Saturday, August. 13, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Billy Johnson

Saturday, October. 8, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Michael Deibert

Saturday, November. 12, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Kenneth Fidler

Saturday, December. 10, 2016
1:00 p.m.

Walter Piotrowicz

Saturday, January. 14, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Jill Bateman

Saturday, February. 11, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Bob Button

Saturday, April. 11, 2017
1:00 p.m.

George LeVan

Saturday, May 13, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Jim Johnson

Saturday, June. 10, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Lawrence O'Rourke

Saturday, July. 8, 2017
1:00 p.m.

Robert Orzechowski

Saturday, August. 12, 2017
1:00 p.m.