Library Staff

Colleen Stamm Director colleen@wyopublib.org

Kristine Seibert Children's Librarian kristine@wyopublib.org

Jonathan Moore Cataloger jonathan@wyopublib.org

Tina Hess Library Assistant  

Maria Long Teen Programs / Interlibrary Loan maria@wyopublib.org

Becky Noll Library Assistant  

Ann Sheehan Development Coordinator ann@wyopublib.org

Jill Mahon Adult Program Coordinator jill@wyopublib.org

Richard Chiango Custodian  

Library Staff Group Photo, July 2017